Accidentally overwriting previous models

So for round 256 (2^8!!) I uploaded predictions on time, all good, then for round 257, I accidentally ran the code too early, before it was open for submissions, so it reran for round 256, and got logged as a late submission. Now in my profile it shows blank for round 256. I realize this was my mistake, but I don’t think I should be excluded from this round, since I originally made my submissions on time. Can I get re-included?